Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Wesley Barnett - Chairman

Russ Ford - Vice Chairman
Pine Top Orthodontics

Sarah Birkel - Treasurer
United States Olympic Committee

Board of Directors

Jessica Bennett
Colorado College

Joe Cole
Fox 21 - KXRM

Jason Doyle
UMB Bank – Colorado Springs

Kent Fortune

Bonnie Goff
Discover Goodwill Foundation

Jessica James
The Colorado Springs School

Todd Laxson 
Cherokee Ridge Golf Course

Eric Liebold 
Chief Petroleum Co.

Cathy Matthews-Kane
Colorado Country Club

Russ Miller
The Broadmoor

Brian Spindor
Young Life Ministries

Luke Travins
New Concept Enterprises

Wendel Torres
Reliant Construction